American Planning Association

North Carolina Chapter

115 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     First Name None   Last Name None   Company Name None   Title None   City None   State None 
 Details   Alexander   MacIntosh   City of Greensboro   Planning Services Coord.   Greensboro   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Catherine   Mahoney   City of Charlotte      Charlotte   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Kent   Main         Charlotte   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Meghan   Makoid   GoTriangle      Research Triangle Park   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Emil   Malizia   University of North Carolina   Professor/Chairman   Chapel Hill   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Wannetta   Mallette   Burllington-Graham MPO      Burlington   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Karen   Mallo         Wake Forest   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Patrick   Maloney         Phoenix   ARIZONA 
 Details   Timothy   Maloney   Wake County   Director   Raleigh   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Kenneth   Maness   Ken Maness, Inc.   President   Raleigh   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Joseph   Mangum   City of Charlotte DOT   Engineering Services Investigator   Charlotte   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Brian   Mann   Guilford County - Planning      Colfax   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Angela   Manning   Onslow County   Land Use Administrator   Jacksonville   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   James   Marapoti         Willow Spring   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Tim   Marchum   Town of Aberdeen      Aberdeen   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Adam   Marshall   City of Greensboro Planning Dept      Greensboro   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   John   Marshall   Western Piedmont COG      Hickory   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Jonathan   Marshall   Cabarrus County   Deputy County Manager   Concord   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Katrina   Marshall   City of Havelock   Planning and Code Enforcement Director   Havelock   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Amanda   Martin         Carrboro   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Bret   Martin   City of Raleigh      Raleigh   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Christopher   Martin   Cleveland County Planning Department   County Planner   Shelby   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Erika   Martin   Town of Troutman   Planning Director   Troutman   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   John   Martin   City of Greensboro Planning Dept      Greensboro   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Leah   Martin   Western Piedmont COG      Hickory   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Kristin   Maseman   HW Lochner      Raleigh   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   John   Massey   City of Rockingham   Planning Director   Rockingham   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Brian   Matthews   Union County   Executive Director of Growth Management   Monroe   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Julie   Maybee         Selma   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Julie   Maybee   Town of Selma      Selma   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Janet   Mazzorco   City of Greensboro Planning Dept      Greensboro   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Robert   McAulliffe         Charlotte   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Thomas   McBrayer         Boone   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Chris   McCall   Village of Bald Head Island   Planning Director   Bald Head Island   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   John   McClain      Senior Fellow   Pinehurst   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Mark   McCloskey      Vice President, Planning and Development   New Bern   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Thomas   McCourt   City of Raleigh PRCR      Raleigh   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Ednasha   McCray   City of Greensboro   Planning and Project Development Manager   Greensboro   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Dylan   McDonnell   New Hanover County      Wilmington   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Dan   McFarland   Town of Cary Plng Dept      Cary   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Mary   McGill Rose   City of Clinton      Clinton   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Patricia   McGuire   Town of Carrboro   Planning Director   Carrboro   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Shannon   McKay         Richmond   DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA 
 Details   L. Dale   McKeel      Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinator   Durham   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Dylan   McKnight   Stantec      Charlotte   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Jay   McLeod         Clayton   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Jana   McMakin   City of Gastonia      Gastonia   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Aaron   McMillan         Statesville   NORTH CAROLINA 
 Details   Shawn   McNamara   City of Raleigh Community Dev. Dept.   Strategic Planning Program Mgr   Raleigh   NORTH CAROLINA 

Powered by NeonCRM