American Planning Association

North Carolina Chapter

52 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
     First Name None   Last Name None   Company Name None   Title None   City None   State None 
 Details   Keagan   Sacripanti         Holly Springs   North Carolina 
 Details   Carla   Sadtler   Town of Cary Plng Dept      Apex   North Carolina 
 Details   Alison   Salomon         Carrboro   North Carolina 
 Details   Amy   Sandidge         Franklinton   North Carolina 
 Details   Ronald   Satterfield   City of Wilmington Plng & Dev      Wilmington   North Carolina 
 Details   Caroline   Sawyer   Town of Huntersville      Huntersville   North Carolina 
 Details   Colby   Sawyer         Wilmington   North Carolina 
 Details   Marion   Schell         Raleigh   North Carolina 
 Details   Mark   Schroeder      Senior Planner   High Point   North Carolina 
 Details   Sue   Schwartz         Greensboro   North Carolina 
 Details   Nathaniel   Seeskin         Carrboro   North Carolina 
 Details   Allen   Serkin   Cape Fear COG   Director of Local Government Services   Wilmington   North Carolina 
 Details   Justin   Setser   Town of Franklin      Franklin   North Carolina 
 Details   Diana   Settlemyer         Charlotte   Washington 
 Details   Joseph   Seymour   VHB, Inc      Durham   North Carolina 
 Details   Joseph   Seymour         Carrboro   North Carolina 
 Details   Victor   Sharpe   Fayetteville City Dev Dept      Fayetteville   North Carolina 
 Details   Elizabeth   Shay         Boone   North Carolina 
 Details   Scott   Sherrill   City of Concord      Concord   North Carolina 
 Details   Socrates   Shinas   Socrates      Windsor   Ontario 
 Details   Adam   Short   City of Kinston      Kinston   North Carolina 
 Details   Jenna   Shouse         Cary   North Carolina 
 Details   David   Shuford   CASE Consultants International   Director   Fayetteville   North Carolina 
 Details   Kelly   Sifford   Cabarrus County   Planning & Development Director   Concord   North Carolina 
 Details   Troy   Simpson         Chapel Hill   North Carolina 
 Details   Kermit   Skinner   Manteo Town Manager   Town Manager   Manteo   North Carolina 
 Details   Gavin   Smith   University of North Carolina   Research Professor   Chapel Hill   North Carolina 
 Details   Luther   Smith   Luther E Smith & Associates      Hendersonville   North Carolina 
 Details   Philip   Smith         Apex   North Carolina 
 Details   Stephen   Smith   Town of Ayden      Ayden   North Carolina 
 Details   Stephen   Smotherman   Winston-Salem City-County PB   Project Planner   Winston-Salem   North Carolina 
 Details   Jack   Smyre   The Design Response, Inc.      Cary   North Carolina 
 Details   Michael   Sorensen      Private Consultant   Fuquay Varina   North Carolina 
 Details   Miles   Spann         Chapel Hill   North Carolina 
 Details   Carrie   Spencer   Town of Summerfield   Planning Director   Summerfield   North Carolina 
 Details   Rod   Springer   Town of Wake Forest      Wake Forest   North Carolina 
 Details   Paul   Stancil   Orange County      Hillsborough   North Carolina 
 Details   Anthony   Starr   Western Piedmont Council of Governments   Assistant Executive Director   Hickory   North Carolina 
 Details   Lydia   Statz   Kimley Horn      Charlotte   North Carolina 
 Details   Daniel   Stegall   City of Raleigh      Raleigh   North Carolina 
 Details   Michele   Stegall   Town of Morrisville   Village Planner   Morrisville   North Carolina 
 Details   Jim   Stewart   City of Gastonia Planning Dept      Gastonia   North Carolina 
 Details   Shane   Stewart   Rowan County Planning Dept   Senior Planner   Salisbury   North Carolina 
 Details   Lisa   Stiwinter   City of Monroe      Monroe   North Carolina 
 Details   Annette   Stone   Town of Carrboro   Economic and Community Development Director   Carrboro   North Carolina 
 Details   Nicholas   Stover         Boone   North Carolina 
 Details   Ying   Su         Chapel Hill   North Carolina 
 Details   Michael   Sudol         Chapel Hill   North Carolina 
 Details   Jiangyue   Sun         Carrboro   North Carolina 
 Details   Bryman   Suttle   City of Charlotte Planning Dept      Charlotte   North Carolina 

Powered by NeonCRM